Oops

I was surprised to have a comment on my blog cause I thought I’d just ease into it like a diary. I’m amazed at all the changes my thought processes have gone through in the last few years. I think I am becoming my own best friend. I like myself and I forgive myself but I draw the line at talking to myself😋.

My plan is to remain interested in the world and try to make the best of every day. There are so many things that I haven’t tried yet and I love to see how the children in my life, the nieces, nephews, soon to be 2 grandchildren,  see the world.

A smile to warm your day
A smile to warm your day
14 thoughts on “Oops

    1. Welcome. I’m not a prolific blogger, but am enjoying the whole thing. Chris is certainly a great mentor and I’m grateful for the encouragement. I will enjoy reading your blog as well as getting to know you.

      Like

Leave a Reply

