January 1, 2016 Daily Blog

imageThis is the challenge: daily writing. Since I’m in the midst of Christmas, New Years, wedding preparation I will be a bit behind to set on paper, but I am composing in my head. Does that count?

I’m so lucky to have my grandson visiting with his parents.  They live in BC but have been to Ontario to visit her family and are stopping here in Winnipeg to attend the brother’s ( my youngest) wedding.

It’s a bitter sweet time. My spouse passed 2 1/2 years ago, but at times like this he’s keenly missed. He would be so proud of our 2 fine sons.

2 thoughts on “January 1, 2016 Daily Blog

Leave a Reply

