Time Management 7/366

The question of the day is how to manage the 9 days I have at home here, while playing with my visitor from Nova Scotia?  The to do list is not extensive but necessary:

Book flight to BC to coordinate with the birth of grandchild number 2.  Thank goodness they have an alternate caregiver in place if the baby and I fail to coordinate our schedules.

I want to skype my brother and my good friend C.,  to catch up on all the life events the turning of the calendar has revealed. Empty fridge, arrange for mail pick up, kill off my straggling plants.  You know.

My dog is in Mexico, I am missing her but the kind people who are looking after her, seem to be providing her with a first class vacation. She even has a new little friend who was rescued this winter. Matty Bon Bon   He’s won the lottery as well as my Rizzo.

Leave a Reply

