Back to School 15/366

A challenge has been laid.  Take this old brain back to school and improve our writing skills.  I would be happy with a little tune up, especially,  how to begin a story, fill in the middle, and come to a happy conclusion.

This winter seems quite busy, travelling and family times.  When I sit, I sits or something like that. I’m hoping to gain some clarity and direction.  Doing it on line seems convenient enough.

My fellow bloggers Christine and Judith have invited me along, so let’s get to a fresh start this Monday.  I’m looking forward to it. It’s not quite like the beginning of the school year with freshly sharpened pencils and new notebooks, but the anticipation is the same.

4 thoughts on “Back to School 15/366

Leave a Reply

