Illusion 19/366

  1. The tree has something on its branch.  Yesterday I thought it was a bird preening its feathers, but after staring at it intently, realized it’s just leaves.
  2. Today, a grackle sat beside this clump and did a little song and head bob-so I’m not the only one fooled by this bird illusion.
  3. I am under the illusion I can write but I certainly can’t be a desktop editor as I’m stuck in this Feist song 1-2-3.  Hope your day runs smoothly and may all you illusions be happy ones!image
2 thoughts on “Illusion 19/366

Leave a Reply

